Sl. No Name of Officer Designation Cell No. E-Mail id
1 Chitta Ranjan Mishra D.G.M(El.),TA(Projects) to CMD, OPTCL 9438907305 ele.crmishra@optcl.co.in
Zonal Office, Bhubaneswar
2 Jayanta Kumar Senapati Executive Director 9438907242 zone.bhubaneswar@optcl.co.in
3 Raj Kishore Parida Sr. GM(El) 9438908091 zone.bhubaneswar@optcl.co.in
EHT(C) Circle, Bhubaneswar
4 Pradeep Kumar Dash G.M, EHT(C) Circle,Bhubaneswar 9438907378 ehtc.cle.bbs@optcl.co.in
5 Sachidananda Panda DGM, EHT(C) Div.,Bhubaneswar 9438907861 ehtc.div.bbs@optcl.co.in
6 Ashok Kumar Mohanty D.G.M, EHT(C) Division,Cuttack 9438907216 ehtc.div.ctc@optcl.co.in
7 Kabi Chandra Patnaik D.G.M, EHT(C) Division,Angul 9438907169 ehtc.div.ang@optcl.co.in
Zonal Office, Balasore
8 Jayram Sahoo Executive Director 9438907859 zone.balasore@optcl.co.in
9 Pradipta Kumar Nanda Sr. GM(El) 9438907922 zone.balasore@optcl.co.in
EHT(C) Circle, Jajpur- Road
10 Durga Prasad Jena G.M, EHT(C) Circle,Jajpur Road 9438907562 ehtc.cle.jjp@optcl.co.in
11 Prasanta Kumar Swain D.G.M, EHT(C) Division, Balasore 9438907673 ehtc.div.bls@optcl.co.in
12 Subash Ch. Singh D.G.M, EHT(C) Division, Keonjhar 9438907654 ehtc.div.knj@optcl.co.in
Zonal Office, Berhampur
13 Biswaranjan Mishra Executive Director 9438907371 zone.berhampur@optcl.co.in
14 Chittaranjan Behera Sr. GM(El) 9438907687 zone.berhampur@optcl.co.in
EHT(C) Circle, Rayagada
15 Dillip Kumar Mohanty G.M, EHT(C) Circle, Rayagada 9438907187 ehtc.cle.rgd@optcl.co.in
16 Rabindra Nath Dakua DGM, EHT(C) Div.,Berhampur 9438907842 ehtc.div.bam@optcl.co.in
17 Laxmi Kanta Panda(I/C) D.G.M, EHT(C) Division, Jeypore 9438907074 ehtc.div.jpr@optcl.co.in
Zonal Office, Burla
18 Sudipta Sengupta Executive Director 9438907732 zone.burla@optcl.co.in
19 Manamohan Pradhan GM(El) 9438907219 zone.burla@optcl.co.in
EHT(C) Circle, Sambalpur
20 Suresh Chandra Patra G.M, EHT(C) Circle, Sambalpur 9438908077 ehtc.cle.sbp@optcl.co.in
21 Santosh Kumar Mohanta D.G.M,EHT(C) Div.,Jharsuguda 9438907781 ehtc.div.jsg@optcl.co.in
22 Niranjan Panda D.G.M, EHT(C) Div., Bolangir 9438907303 ehtc.div.bln@optcl.co.in


"When safety is ensured, the confidence and efficiency level of employees get manifold."