Employee List and Their Contact Information (Construction)

sl. no Name of Officer Designation Cell No. E-Mail id
1 N.C.Swain CGM(Const.) 9438907901 cgm.con@optcl.co.in
2 A N Mohanty Sr. GM, Construction Zone-I, Bhubaneswar 9438907380 sgm.con1.bbs@optcl.co.in
3 P.S.Sahu CGM, Construction Zone-II, Sambalpur 9438907778 sgm.con2.sbp@optcl.co.in
4 K.K.Agarwal Sr. GM(Corporate Planning) 9438907122 sgm.cp@optcl.co.in
5 P. S Patra CGM(Central Procurement Cell) 9438907959 sgm.cpc@optcl.co.in
6 Sarada Kanta Satpathy G.M, EHT(C) Circle, Bhubaneswar 9438908068 ehtc.cle.bbs@optcl.co.in
7 G C Pati G.M, EHT(C) Circle, Sambalpur 9438908066 ehtc.cle.sbp@optcl.co.in
8 S P Das G.M, EHT(C) Circle, Jajpur Road 9438907307 ehtc.cle.jjp@optcl.co.in
9 S K Harichandan G.M, EHT(C) Circle, Rayagada 9438907042 ehtc.cle.rgd@optcl.co.in
10 S K Sahoo D.G.M, EHT(C) Division, Bhubaneswar 9438907315 ehtc.div.bbs@optcl.co.in
11 P K Das D.G.M, EHT(C) Division, Cuttack 9438908044 ehtc.div.ctc@optcl.co.in
12 D K Mohanty D.G.M, EHT(C) Division, Berhampur 9438907187 ehtc.div.bam@optcl.co.in
13 P K Mallick D.G.M, EHT(C) Division, Balasore 9438907896 ehtc.div.bls@optcl.co.in
14 P K Pati D.G.M, EHT(C) Division, Angul 9438907569 ehtc.div.ang@optcl.co.in
15 G C Swain D.G.M, EHT(C) Division, Keonjhar 9438907011 ehtc.div.knj@optcl.co.in
16 S Rout D.G.M, EHT(C) Division, Jharsuguda 9438907904 ehtc.div.jsg@optcl.co.in
17 L K Panda D.G.M, EHT(C) Division, Jeypore 9438907074 ehtc.div.jpr@optcl.co.in
18 R N Mohapatra D.G.M, EHT(C) Division, Bolangir 9438907300 ehtc.div.bln@optcl.co.in
19 T Harijan D.G.M, EHT(C) Division, Rayagada 9438907631 ehtc.div.rgd@optcl.co.in